Home         About Us         Subscribe         Sponsor Links         Contact Us         Calendar         Newsletter 
NEA Humane Society NEA Humane Society
 Adopt a Dog   Adopt a Cat   Volunteer   Membership   Donate   Pets Lost and Found   Photo Gallery 

Contact Us

 

The NEA Humane Society office and animal shelter are located at 6111 East Highland in Jonesboro. Our operating hours (open to the public) are Tuesday-Friday 11am-4pm, Saturday 11am-5pm, Sunday-12pm-4pm. We are closed to the public on Mondays.

Mail: PO Box 1042, Jonesboro AR 72403
Phone: 870.932.5185
Email: receptionist@neahs.org

Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook! Our page has photo galleries, event information, Animals of the Week, and even Happy Endings stories! Click here to visit the page now!

2011 Officers:

President, Janet Thiel
Vice-President, Barbara Brinkley
Treasurer, Whitney Taylor
Recording Secretary, Open
Corresponding Secretary, Sharon Vines

 
View Larger Map
     

Board Of Directors:

Board Chair: Tina Coots
email: tinacoots@yahoo.com
  Cathy Caldwell
email: billcathycaldwell@sbcglobal.net
  Sherri Caldwell
email: Sherriandmason@yahoo.com
         
Leslie Fowler
email: leslieh74@prodigy.net
  Nell Koehler
email: n.koehler@hotmail.com
  Ross Marlay
email: rmarlay@astate.edu
         
Dr. Kevin Reed
email: drreed@vet-care.com
  Lindsey Woodard
email: lindsey@creativeinferno.com
  Megan Henry
email: meganh33@yahoo.com
         
Kim Elmore
email:kimberly.elmore@centerpointenergy.com
  Gary Warner
email:kwarner@astate.edu
  Lauren Hallmark
email: laurenapayne@rocketmail.com
         
Lynn Sitz  Howeton
email: jlsitz@yahoo.com
      Sarah Strobbe
email: sarah.strobbe@yahoo.com